Imeimei — I saw your high valyrian translation of "reform,...

1.5M ratings
277k ratings

See, that’s what the app is perfect for.

Sounds perfect Wahhhh, I don’t wanna

iapetvs-blog asked:

I saw your high valyrian translation of "reform, growth, safety" and it was "dobotēdāves, nāgīdāves, qrinuntenkāves". You clever, uh, cat. That's "ignorance, ???, antagonism," right? For the life of me I can't decipher what nāgīdāves is but it also has a negative connotation because it has nā-... Can you help me out here? :D anyway. Nice. I like it :) thanks!
image

Originally posted by the-redhead-riter-a-little-bit

Gīda is “even” or “equal”, so I did nāgīdāves for “inequality”.

I do like to have my fun. ;)

(Note: This is in reference to my translation of presidential campaign slogans on Mother Jones here.)

conlang aoli Valyrian Valyrian grammar High Valyrian High Valyrian grammar language Scott Walker iapetvs dedalvs response

See more posts like this on Tumblr

#conlang #aoli #Valyrian #Valyrian grammar #High Valyrian #High Valyrian grammar #language #Scott Walker #iapetvs #dedalvs response