Imeimei — Hey Dave! Big fan of your GoT works, and from what...

1.5M ratings
277k ratings

See, that’s what the app is perfect for.

Sounds perfect Wahhhh, I don’t wanna

Anonymous asked:

Hey Dave! Big fan of your GoT works, and from what I've seen, wanna start watching your other shows you have works on. I was wondering if you could translate / transliterate "this too shall pass" for me into high valerian, maybe dothraki and / or any other language you made and would be willing to. I just love the phrase, and king Solomon's ring is a huge inspiration for me. I might even craft a(nother) ring with it inscribed. Thanks!

Hey… You did ask this before! I said I was going to get to it! And I did! Grrr…

Kesir sepār īlza.

Per last time.

Dishonor on you… Dishonor on your cow…

conlang Valyrian Valyrian grammar High Valyrian High Valyrian grammar language HBO Game of Thrones Mulan Mushu Anonymous dedalvs response

See more posts like this on Tumblr

#conlang #Valyrian #Valyrian grammar #High Valyrian #High Valyrian grammar #language #HBO #Game of Thrones #Mulan #Mushu #Anonymous #dedalvs response